Council – Il Conference

Il Conference Council 2017

The Illinois Conference Council is responsible to conduct the affairs of the Illinois Conference, as would a Board of Directors for any company. President – Mr. Mike Linder Vice President – Rev. Kim Wood Secretary – Ms. Kathy Hummel Treasurer – Mr. Len Adell Personnel – Rev. Tom Ewing Finance, Admin & Business – Rev. … Continue reading “Il Conference Council 2017”